Gidmining
       Наверх

Bitfinex запустила торговлю фьючерсами на Биткоин и Эфириум

На днях крипто-биржа Bitfinex добавила в список доступных торговых инструментов фьючерсы на базе Bitcoin и Ethereum. В новом разделе «деривативы» теперь можно найти тикеты BTCF0 и ETHF0, которые доступны для торговли со стейблкоином USDt0. Кредитное плечо для таких сделок ограничено в размере 100х1.

Отметим, что новый продукт очень напоминает бессрочный контракт, который ранее был запущен на бирже BitMEX. На данный момент торговля такими фьючерсами недоступна клиентам из США, Канады и Швейцарии.

Напомним, что о скором запуске деривативов было объявлено еще в июне. Тогда технический директор биржи Паоло Ардоино заявил, что на первое время в новых инструментах будет использоваться изолированная маржа, позволяющая лучше контролировать кредитное плечо и цену ликвидации.

Мы рады возможности создавать ранее недоступные продукты на нашей новой платформе. Эта платформа расширяет наш постоянно растущий портфель инструментов и укрепляет лидерство Bitfinex в области инноваций, — заявил технический директор биржи Паоло
Ардоино.

На этом обновления биржи не заканчиваются – Bitfinex открыла новое подразделение iFinex Financial Technologies Limited, заданием которого станет расширение торговых возможностей для пользователей биржи и расширения линейки инструментов.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes ≈ 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Gidmining
Back to top

Bitfinex launches Bitcoin and Ethereum futures trading

Nowadays, the Bitfinex crypto exchange added futures based on Bitcoin and Ethereum to the list of available trading instruments. In the new “derivatives” section, you can now find the BTCF0 and ETHF0 tickets that are available for trading with the stabletcoin USDt0. Leverage for such transactions is limited to 100×1.

Note that the new product is very similar to a perpetual contract that was previously launched on the BitMEX exchange. Currently, trading in such futures is not available to customers from the USA, Canada and Switzerland.

Recall that the imminent launch of derivatives was announced back in June. Then the technical director of the exchange, Paolo Ardoino, said that for the first time, new instruments will use isolated margin, which will allow better control of leverage and the liquidation price.

We welcome the opportunity to create new, previously unavailable products on our new platform. This platform expands our ever-growing portfolio of tools and strengthens Bitfinex’s leadership in innovation said Paolo Ardoino, Technical Director of the exchange.

Exchange updates do not end there Bitfinex has opened a new division of iFinex Financial Technologies Limited, whose task will be to expand trading opportunities for users of the exchange and expand the range of tools.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes ≈ 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...