Gidmining
       Наверх

Медицинские клиники Тайваня начнут работать на блокчейн платформе

В противовес некому спаду и пассивности криптовалютного рынка, новости про разработки в области блокчейн-технологий продолжают поступать на регулярной основе. В этот раз про свой проект заявили в тайваньской больнице, которые запускают платформу для ведения записей.

По сообщению Тайбэй Таймс, платформа была представлена в рамках усилий по консолидации политики иерархической медицинской системы правительства, больницей Медицинского университета в Тайбэе. Система получила название Healthchain и она будет использоваться для улучшения предоставляемых услуг. Также пациенты получат полный доступ к личным медицинским документам.

В проекте приняли участие более 100 клиник, поставив перед собой задачу решения общих проблем в области здравоохранения. Сюда же относятся обмен данными между медицинскими учреждениями, доступ пациентов к своим персональным данным и медицинским документам, настроенная связь между врачами.

На пресс-конференции начальник больницы Чэнь Рей-Джад заявил, что эта технология обеспечит возможность синхронизации электронных медицинских записей из различных клиник и больниц. Платформа будет иметь высокую степень защиты, все передачи данных будут требовать подтверждения в сети.

Можно сказать, что тайванская клиника пошла по пути других медицинских учреждений в мире, используя блокчейн технологии в управлении медицинскими данными. К примеру, немецкая Camelot Consulting Group в апреле этого года также представила аналогичную платформу на базе блокчейн, разработанную для управления данными в сфере здравоохранения.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No ratings yet)
Loading...

Back to top

Clinics in Taiwan will start working on the blockchain platform

In contrast to some decline and passivity of the crypto-currency market, news about developments in the field of block-technologies continue to arrive on a regular basis. This time, they announced about their project in the Taiwan hospital, which are launching a recording platform.

According to the Taipei Times, the platform was presented as part of efforts to consolidate the policy of the hierarchical medical system of the government, the hospital of the Medical University in Taipei. The system is called «Healthchain» and it will be used to improve the services provided. Patients will have full access to personal medical records.

The project was attended by more than 100 clinics, setting itself the task of solving common problems in the field of health. This includes the exchange of data between medical institutions, the access of patients to their personal data and medical records, and the established connection between doctors.

At the press conference, the head of the hospital, Chen Ray-Jud, said that this technology will provide the opportunity to synchronize electronic medical records from various clinics and hospitals. The platform will also have a high degree of protection, all data transfers will require confirmation on the network.

It can be said that the Taiwan clinic has taken the path of other medical institutions in the world, using the technology block in the management of medical data. For example, the German Camelot Consulting Group in April this year also introduced a similar platform based on the block system designed to manage data in the field of health.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No ratings yet)
Loading...